mac-time · Uncategorized

25 (different) things about me.

I know i’ve done this before, a long time ago. None of those things have changed…but in the interests of getting to re-know myself, here are some things I know to be true.

  1. If there is no coffee in the morning there needs to be coffee in the morning.
    img_6612
  2. I like to sing loudly (and probably terribly šŸ˜‰ ) in the car on the way to work. Good music helps me set my mindset
  3. I’m a sucker for Dad jokes
  4. One of the first things I do when I get home is buy a can of Passiona….and perhaps a Cherry Ripe!
  5. A well loved book and a beer (or wine, i don’t judge) and I am set for snuggling in the evening
  6. I adore Bruce Campbell – I have yet to meet him, but there’s always 2017…
  7. I am a grade A dork and I have absolutely no problems laughing at myself.
  8. Believe it or not, I love all things French Bulldog.
  9. Tree Trunks is my spirit animal
  10. I still love a good bubble bath (Mr Matey?)
  11. I have been known to re-purpose old redbacks into planters.
    img_3143
  12. The X-files is my all time favourite show…there have been many contenders and a lot of really tight seconds though!
  13. My dad was my jam.
  14. I still think snow at Christmas is magical….even though i detest driving in it.
  15. I currently have two tattoos – both in honor of family members who have passed.
    img_1430
  16. I miss having actual photos printed out to look at. I have several albums that I still enjoy looking through.
  17. I am a nerd. I love nerds. I love to nerd.
    20130429-190154.jpg
  18. Elvis always wants a cookie
  19. I
  20. If I don’t have (at least) 6 different craft projects at various stages of completion, I don’t know what to do with myself.
  21. If there is something to trip over, I will….if there is not, please just say there was.
  22. I love receiving handwritten letters….I’m trying to be better at returning the favour!
  23. My dad was THE lamington hunter.
    dscn1017
  24. Buy me a book and I’ll be your friend forever. Read it to me and I’ll never leave your side ā¤
  25. I am happy.
Leave a Reply

